Nuriootpa (Head Office) Kadina Woodside Clare

Corporate Governance

Carers and Disability Link Board

As shown from left to right:

  • Kate Preiss (EO)
  • Jeff Hoffmann
  • Vicki Williamson (CEO)
  • Mark Pfitzner (Board Chair)
  • Mark Kulinski
  • Heidi Jamieson (Manager YP)
  • Bob Haines
  • Monica Davies (Board Vice Chair)
  • Mary Ann Murphy
  • Coral Gallasch
  • Peter Lange

Annual Report Oct 2019 - Take a look at our Annual Report presented at our AGM in October 2019